Chakra Crystal Jar

Chakra Crystal Jar


2 in stock


Chakra stones have been used in energy therapy for thousands of years. Chakra is defined as the wheels of rotating energy. There are hundreds of chakras in the body, but there are seven major ones: Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye, and Crown. Each one of these chakras is associated  with the energetic balance and healing of its part of the body.

Chakras: All - Zodiac: All

For those searching, and ready to start the journey towards healing the mind, body & soul.
© Copyright 2021- Positive Healing - All Rights Reserved
usercartarrow-leftarrow-rightpointer-right linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram